A new change

For quite a while I have been thinking about making a change. 

So here it is. 

I have a new vision for this blog. 

I want to share about my life. My mess. I want to keep it real.

I also want to talk about my marriage. We have had some crazy twists and turns. Some insane ups and downs. 

And above all I want to honor our Father. 

If you are joining me from my old stompin’ grounds. Welcome to the new arena.

If you are joining me for the first time altogether, I welcome you. Please pull up a chair, grab a cup of coffee or tea or wine and stay a while. 

Let’s get to know one another shall we??

 

I’m so pumped!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

